Environmental Health & Safety Team

 

Employee Health Fax: 305-243-2393   Needlestick & Injuries: 305-299-4684

Report Safety Concerns: Click Here

 

Jennifer Laine

Jennifer Laine

Executive Director

Environmental Health & Safety

jxl2377@med.miami.edu

305-243-8463

Sandra Chen Walta

Sandra Chen-Walta

Employee Health Manager

Employee Health

schen@miami.edu

305-243-3267


Evril Antoine

Evril Antoine

Employee Health Supervisor

Employee Health

eantoine@miami.edu

305-243-3267


Vaughn Munro

Vaughan Munro

Hazmat Manager

Environmental Health & Safety

v.munro@miami.edu

305-243-3268


Shane Gillooly

Shane Gillooly

Biosafety Manager

Environmental Health & Safety

sxg1519@med.miami.edu

305-243-3269

Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

Industrial Hygienist

Environmental Health & Safety

rgarcia@miami.edu

305-243-8443



Christine Daley

Christine Daley

Fire Safety Manager

Environmental Health & Safety

c.daley@miami.edu

305-243-8443

Edward Pombier

Edward Pombier

Director/Radiation Safety Officer

Radiation Control

epombier@med.miami.edu

305-243-6360